Pixii Alternatives
Pixii designs Amazon listing images from an ASIN or a photo.An ASIN is the 10-character product code on an Amazon listing.You paste it in.Pixii reads that listing's reviews, the comparable products, and the top 5% of the category, then hands back a strategy note and an editable set of visuals: a main image, lifestyle shots, infographics, and, on a paid plan, A+ content.A+ is the block of image modules under the bullets.The free-trial card lists product videos, and the separate video page says each video is 8 seconds.
Pixii pricing, checked on 14 October 2026, is a free trial of 210 credits, about two listings with edits, then $249 a month for Growth and $749 a month for Scale. Annual billing is two months free. There is no plan between the free trial and $249.
Sellers look elsewhere for four reasons. Growth is a large jump from the free trial. A+ content, Shopify, TikTok Shop, and Amazon mobile listings sit on Growth, not on the free trial. An Amazon mobile listing is the image set sized for the Amazon app. The fix Pixii sells is a new generated stack, meaning a fresh set of listing images. It does not tell you to photograph one slot, one position in that set, instead. And Etsy is not on the site. An Etsy listing gets nothing from Pixii.
Here are eleven Pixii alternatives, in the order below. Pumo reads the listing against the products competing for the same shopper, on Amazon or Etsy, says which image is missing, then makes it, makes an 8-second listing video, or tells you to photograph it. Listing Optimization AI is the closest Amazon swap under $249: reviews, competitors, images, A+, and copy, and it can upload the files to your Amazon seller account. Scalable audits the gallery you have, then generates a new one plus A+, ads, and copy. SalesDuo AI Creative Studio takes a catalog of ASINs and returns detail-page images and the larger A+ layout at the same $249. Nozam builds a seven-slot gallery and A+ from $19. zonfy does seven images, A+, and copy from $15, and a listing video is a separate credit run. Picmato checks the gallery you have for gaps and plans a nine-image set. ListingSmith builds A+ from photos you already have. Helium 10 is the suite you may already pay for. ChatGPT is the do-it-yourself option. An agency does the work for a quote. Each price was read on the date in its section. Check it on that company's page before you buy.
How we picked the list
A tool made the list if a seller could cancel Pixii and still get Amazon listing images made. That means its own site shows listing images or A+ coming out of an ASIN, a listing URL, or a product photo, and a price or a clear contact-sales route is on a public page. Three entries sit outside that rule on purpose. Helium 10, because many sellers already pay for it and its Listing Builder can generate listing images. ChatGPT, because it is the do-it-yourself route. An agency, because Pixii sells itself against the agency invoice, so hiring one is a real way out.
Pumo is first because it finds what the listing is missing against the products competing for the same shopper, on Amazon and on Etsy, makes the image or the video, and checks again every week. When a generated photo would get the product wrong, Pumo tells you to photograph it and writes the brief.
The table uses the companies' own pages. Yes means the page says it. No means the page says it does not, or the feature is absent from a page that lists everything else. Not stated means we could not find it either way.
| # | Tool | Starting price | What it makes | Reads competitors and reviews | Amazon plus other marketplaces | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pumo | Free audit, then $39/month | The missing image, an 8-second listing video, or a shoot brief | Yes | Etsy | Deciding which image the listing still needs |
| 2 | Listing Optimization AI | Free plan, then $97/month | Main image, infographics, lifestyle, A+, copy | Yes | Amazon only | The closest Amazon stack under $249 |
| 3 | Scalable | Free plan, then $59/month | Gallery, A+, ad images, listing copy | Yes | Shopify, Walmart | An image audit, then a new gallery |
| 4 | SalesDuo AI Creative Studio | Free trial, then $249/month | Detail page images, the larger A+ layout, a brand banner, copy | Yes | Amazon only | A catalog of ASINs and the larger A+ layout |
| 5 | Nozam | Free plan, then $19/month | Seven-slot gallery, A+, copy | Yes | Amazon only, 12 countries | A review-led image stack under $20 |
| 6 | zonfy | $15/month | Seven images, A+, copy, a 15 to 30 second listing video | No | Amazon only | Images, A+, and a video at the lowest price |
| 7 | Picmato | Free plan, then $19/month | A nine-image gallery and social ads | Own reviews on paid plans; competitors on Pro and up | Walmart, Flipkart, Meesho | A gallery gap check at a low price |
| 8 | ListingSmith | $29/month | A+ pages, listing copy, gallery images | No | Not stated | A+ from your own photos |
| 9 | Helium 10 | Free plan, then $129/month | Listing copy, and listing images inside Listing Builder | Yes | Extension research on Walmart and TikTok Shop. Image generation is Amazon only | The suite you may already pay for |
| 10 | ChatGPT | Free plan, then paid | Images and copy you prompt for | Only what you paste in | Not a marketplace tool | Doing it yourself |
| 11 | A listing agency | Their quote | Whatever you brief | Depends on the agency | Depends on the agency | Hiring it out |
Prices are the monthly entry figure from each company's pricing page. A yearly discount, a launch price, or a sale is in that tool's section.
1. Pumo
Pumo reads the Amazon or Etsy listing a shopper sees, finds the products competing for that shopper, and lines your photos, video, price, and reviews up against theirs. Then it tells you what to change first, and makes it. When the gap is a photo a generated image can carry, Pumo makes it, or makes an 8-second listing video from your stills. When a generated image would get the product wrong, Pumo tells you to photograph it and writes the shoot brief.
Size missing, and a generated photo would get the scale wrong? We tell you to shoot it next to a mug, and write the brief. Your best claim buried in the description? We put it on an image. No listing video? We make an 8-second one from your stills. Search comes in the same read: which searches buyers use, where you rank, and what to change to move up. Starter covers the top 3 of those searches. Growth and Pro cover the top 5. Every week we check the listing, the competitors, and those searches again. When someone drops their price, swaps a main image, or adds a video, you get one email with what to do.
Pixii will design a new seven-image stack. Pumo will tell you if you only need one new photo, and whether that photo should be shot. If you need A+ modules, Pumo does not make them. Pixii puts A+, Shopify, TikTok Shop, and Amazon mobile on the $249 Growth plan. Walmart is named on Pixii's homepage, not on that plan card. Pair Pumo with an A+ tool if A+ is the gap.
- Compares the listing with the ones competing for the same shopper, on Amazon or Etsy.
- Tells you what is missing and what to change first, from photos and video to price, reviews, and search.
- Makes that image, or an 8-second listing video from your stills, or writes a shoot brief when a real photo is the better answer.
- Shows which searches buyers use and where you rank for them. Starter covers the top 3. Growth and Pro cover the top 5.
- Checks the listing, the competitors, and search again every week, and emails you when something worth acting on changes.
- The audit is free and takes a few minutes. No card, and no login to Seller Central, the Amazon account where listing files are uploaded.
Pumo pricing
- Free audit. Paste the listing.
- Starter, $39 a month for 5 listings. Growth, $49 a month on the launch price for 20 listings, $99 on the list price. Pro, $199 a month for 100 listings. Every software plan has a 3-day trial. A card is required. Unused credits roll over. Each plan includes human support and a 30-minute onboarding call.
- Done for you, $499 a month. Our team runs your Amazon or Etsy listings, you can reach us on WhatsApp, and you approve every change before it goes live.
Read on 14 October 2026. Prices are on the live pricing page.
Pumo pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
Tells you which image the listing still needs, against the competing set Makes that image or an 8-second listing video, or tells you what to photograph Price, reviews, and search rank in the same read Rechecks every week and emails you when a competitor moves Amazon and Etsy. Free audit, no card. First paid plan is $39 | No A+ modules. Shopify, Walmart, and TikTok Shop are not in the product The 3-day trial requires a card. Pixii's free trial does not |
2. Listing Optimization AI
Listing Optimization AI is the closest swap if you want the Amazon stack Pixii builds, at a lower monthly price. You give it an ASIN or a product photo. It reads your reviews and your competitors' reviews, writes a market report, then generates main image concepts, infographics, lifestyle scenes, A+ modules, and listing copy. You can preview the main image on a simulated search page, and line your gallery up beside competitors slot by slot. They call that a shelf comparison. You can run an A/B test, which means trying two versions and keeping the one shoppers click more, check how ready the listing is for Alexa for Shopping (Amazon's AI shopping assistant), and push the files to Seller Central. Paid plans can also put images in front of real shoppers in a poll, billed per poll.
The video on their site is a script, not a finished file. If an 8-second listing video is why you are leaving Pixii, this is the wrong slot. Look at Pumo or zonfy for a rendered video. The tool is Amazon only. An Etsy shop, a Walmart listing, or a Shopify page gets nothing here.
- Market report from your reviews and your competitors' reviews, then the image set, A+, and copy.
- Shelf comparison, search-page preview, an A/B test, and a push to Seller Central.
- Video scripts, not a rendered listing video.
Source: Listing Optimization AI
Listing Optimization AI pricing
The first listing is free: 1 ASIN, 15 images, 5 competitors, and 200 reviews, with no card. Standard is $97 a month for 10 ASINs and 400 images. Pro Agency is $497 a month for 50 ASINs and 3,000 images. Annual billing is two months free. Read on 14 October 2026.
There is a full comparison on the Listing Optimization AI alternatives page.
Listing Optimization AI pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
A full Amazon image set, A+, and copy from the ASIN Shows your gallery beside competitors, slot by slot Pushes files to Seller Central $97 a month against Pixii's $249 | Amazon only The video is a script A weak slot is still answered with a generated image |
3. Scalable
Scalable starts from your product and your reviews. It reads the reviews and the competing listings, audits the images that are there, writes the brief for a full gallery, and generates the main image, the rest of the images, A+ content, ad images, and listing copy. The image text can be translated and adapted for other marketplaces. Amazon, Shopify, and Walmart, plus Meta and TikTok ad formats. The homepage says the main image concepts are ready to A/B test.
That is a new gallery, built from an audit of the one you have. We found no listing video on their site. If video is why you are leaving Pixii, look at zonfy or Pumo.
- Review and competitor read, then an image audit, then the new gallery, A+, ads, and copy.
- Amazon, Shopify, and Walmart, plus ad formats for Meta and TikTok.
- Translations of the text on the images.
Source: Scalable
Scalable pricing
The free plan is $0 for 1 product and 300 credits, for 90 days, with no card. Output is watermarked, and the images are 1K, about 1,000 pixels on the long side. Adding another product costs 500 credits, so the free plan does not cover a second full product. Editor is $59 a month, Studio is $199, and Scale is $599. Read on 13 October 2026.
Scalable pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
Audits the images you already have, then replaces the set A+, ads, and listing copy in the same run Shopify and Walmart, not only Amazon Editor is $59 a month | No listing video found on the site The free plan is watermarked and too small for a second product The replacement is still generated |
4. SalesDuo AI Creative Studio
SalesDuo AI Creative Studio is the same price band as Pixii, aimed at a catalog. You paste an ASIN or bulk-upload them. The page says it studies top-performing listings, and the feature list includes review and competitor awareness. Back come detail-page images, Premium A+, Brand Story assets, and copy. Premium A+ is the larger Amazon layout, with separate desktop and mobile modules. Brand Story is the brand banner above A+. The copy on the page is written for Alexa for Shopping, Amazon's AI shopping assistant, and for COSMO, Amazon's system for matching a listing to what a shopper means.
The homepage we read does not mention video, Walmart, Shopify, Etsy, or TikTok Shop. Treat it as Amazon only, and do not assume a listing video. Growth is $249 a month with 4,400 credits, and Scale is $749 a month with 17,600 credits. Pixii's Growth card is also $249 a month and 4,400 credits, and its Scale card is also $749 a month and 17,600 credits. At that price, SalesDuo is the catalog and Premium A+ option.
- ASIN or a bulk upload. No photo upload on the page we read.
- Detail-page images, Premium A+, Brand Story, and copy.
- Review and competitor awareness, as named on the feature list.
Source: SalesDuo AI Creative Studio
SalesDuo AI Creative Studio pricing
The free trial includes 300 credits, 1 store, and 1 user, with limited A+. Growth is $249 a month for 4,400 credits, up to 20 complete ASIN listings, Premium A+, and mobile creatives, for 3 stores and 5 users. Scale is $749 a month for 17,600 credits and up to 80 listings. Enterprise is custom. The page does not say whether the trial needs a card. Read on 14 October 2026.
SalesDuo AI Creative Studio pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
Takes a batch of ASINs Premium A+ and Brand Story Review and competitor awareness on the feature list | Same $249 and $749 as Pixii, so it is not the cheaper swap Amazon only on the page we read No video mentioned on that page |
5. Nozam
Nozam is the low-priced version of the job Pixii does: read the reviews, then build a seven-image Amazon gallery and A+. You upload one phone photo or import an ASIN. Review Insights works on your ASIN or a competitor's. The page names the seven slots: a pure white main image, the core benefit, real-world scale, an aspirational lifestyle shot, an objection killer (a slide that answers the complaint buyers keep writing), material detail, and what is in the box. A visual audit is free on every plan.
The video output is a Sponsored Brands video storyboard and a 15-second script. Sponsored Brands is an Amazon ad placement. Neither file is a finished listing video. There is no Seller Central push, no A/B test, and no search preview on the page. It is Amazon only. The free plan lists 12 Amazon countries: US, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Japan, and Australia.
- Phone photo or ASIN in. Reviews from your listing or a competitor's.
- Seven named gallery slots, plus A+ on the paid plan.
- A free visual audit on every plan.
Source: Nozam
Nozam pricing
The Sandbox is $0, with 30 credits and no card. Growth is $19 a month with 200 credits that do not expire, and it adds A+. Agency is $99 a month with 700 credits. Images cost 4 credits each. Their FAQ says a full listing, with strategy, copy, seven images, and a few regenerations, uses about 36 credits, so Growth is roughly five full listings. Read on 14 October 2026.
Nozam pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
A named seven-slot gallery from reviews, including a competitor's A+ on the $19 plan Free visual audit, no card $19 against Pixii's $249 | Video is a storyboard and a script Amazon only No Seller Central push and no A/B test on the page |
6. zonfy
zonfy is the cheapest tool on this list that also renders a listing video. You paste an Amazon URL or upload photos. A listing run returns copy and seven gallery images. Basic A+ is seven modules. Premium A+ is seven desktop banners and seven mobile banners. The video page renders a 1920 by 1080 MP4 for the main video slot, and the page body describes a 15 to 30 second clip. Basic video is 15 credits. Premium video is 25.
The homepage does not say it reads reviews or competing listings. There is no free plan in the pricing section. The footer link to free seller tools is not a subscription. Starter is $15 a month and includes 50 credits. A listing run is 8 of those credits. A basic video is a separate run at 15 credits, so a video fits in the plan, but the plan card lists the listing and A+, not the video.
- Amazon URL or photos in.
- Seven gallery images, A+, and copy.
- A rendered listing video, 15 to 30 seconds.
Source: zonfy
zonfy pricing
Starter is $15 a month for 50 credits, with watermark-free downloads. Growth is $29 for 125 credits, Pro is $59 for 300, and Agency is $99 for 550. Enterprise is custom. A listing run (copy plus seven images) is 8 credits. Basic A+ is 7. Premium A+ is 16. Read on 14 October 2026, from the USD prices on the homepage.
zonfy pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
Seven images, A+, copy, and a finished listing video $15 a month, the lowest paid plan on this list The video is longer than Pixii's 8 seconds | Does not say it reads reviews or competing listings No free plan Amazon only |
7. Picmato
Picmato starts from the gallery you already have. Paste an Amazon, Walmart, Flipkart, or Meesho link, or upload raw photos. It inspects coverage, then plans a nine-image set: the main image plus eight chosen for that product. The FAQ says shots its data cannot support are not offered. Finished files can also be used on eBay, Shopify, and elsewhere. A+ content does not appear on the homepage or the pricing page.
Your own listing's reviews are read on paid plans. Category research and competitor review themes start on Pro. The free plan includes neither. A collapsed pricing FAQ mentions video at 10 credits per second of finished footage, with no description of the video. Do not treat that as a listing video you can plan around.
- Amazon, Walmart, Flipkart, or Meesho link, or raw photos.
- A nine-image set, after a coverage check.
- Competitor review themes on Pro and Max.
Source: Picmato
Picmato pricing
Free is $0, no card, 100 credits a month, at 1K only (about 1,000 pixels on the long side). Their FAQ puts that at about ten of those images, plus 5 pulls of a public product page and 5 analyses. Starter lists at $19 and was on sale at $9 on 14 October 2026, with 1,000 credits. Pro lists at $49, on sale at $24, with 2,100 credits, and it adds 2K and 4K files, roughly 2,000 and 4,000 pixels on the long side. Max lists at $99, on sale at $49, with 4,500 credits. Paid plans are one month, with no auto-renewal. Credits reset each month and do not carry over. A 1K image is 10 credits, a 2K image is 25, and a 4K image is 50. Confirm the sale is still on before you buy. Read on 14 October 2026.
Picmato pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
Checks the gallery you have, then plans nine images Walmart, Flipkart, and Meesho, not only Amazon Free plan, no card. Paid plans from $19, or $9 if the sale holds | Competitor research starts at Pro No A+ on the pages we read Credits do not carry over. The sale may end |
8. ListingSmith
ListingSmith builds A+ pages, listing copy, and gallery images from photos you already have. You give it the photos and a direction. A brand kit, meaning the fonts and colors, can come from a URL. The visible page does not mention an ASIN import, a competitor read, a review read, or a video. A+ content is an Amazon format, and the page does not name another marketplace.
Keyword data, if you need it, is a partner product. The page says they use Soldscope for real search data.
- Your photos and a direction in.
- A+ pages, listing copy, and gallery images out.
- No competitor or review read on the page.
Source: ListingSmith
ListingSmith pricing
One plan, Pro. The first month is $9.99, then $29 a month. You can cancel anytime. The plan includes 300 credits a month, which the page puts at about 6 launches if the AI makes the photos, or about 18 if you use your own. Top-ups do not expire: 100 credits for $15, 250 for $30, 500 for $49, and 1,000 for $79. Their FAQ prices a title at 2 credits, an A+ image at 4, a gallery image at 5, and a full A+ page at 25. There is no free plan. Read on 14 October 2026.
ListingSmith pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
A+ and a gallery from photos you already shot $29 a month after a $9.99 first month Top-up credits do not expire | No free plan No competitor or review read on the page No video |
9. Helium 10
Helium 10 is the research suite many Amazon sellers already pay for: competitor products, keywords, and market tracking. It also has listing creation. Platinum lists AI-assisted listing creation. Diamond lists an advanced AI listing builder. The pricing page does not say which plan includes the image generator, so do not assume images start on a particular tier. Listing Review Insights, on the pricing page, are drawn from customer reviews.
The Chrome extension covers Amazon, TikTok Shop, and Walmart from Platinum up. That extension coverage is research. Image generation, where the product has it, stays on Amazon. Helium 10 can also alert you when a competitor changes a main image. The alert does not tell you what to make next, and it does not make the image. If you want that decision, that is the Helium 10 alternatives page, and it is also what Pumo is for. We found no rendered listing video.
- Competitor research, keywords, and review insights.
- Listing creation, with image generation not pinned to a plan on the pricing page.
- An alert when a competitor's main image changes. No new image comes with the alert.
Source: Helium 10
Helium 10 pricing
There is a limited free plan. Platinum is $129 a month, or $99 a month if you pay yearly. Diamond is $359 a month, or $279 a month if you pay yearly, and it is the plan that includes Helium 10 Ads. Enterprise starts at $1,499 a month, billed annually. Read on 14 October 2026.
Helium 10 pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
The research suite you may already be in Alerts when a competitor changes the main image Listing creation is in the product | The image generator is not assigned to a plan on the pricing page An image alert does not produce the next image You are paying for the research suite |
10. ChatGPT
ChatGPT is the do-it-yourself route. You paste the listing, the reviews, and whatever you know about the competing products, then you ask for images and copy. The free plan includes limited image creation. Paid plans include more. It will generate images. It will not watch the competing listings next week unless you come back and paste them again.
Check the pricing page for the price in your currency.
- You paste the research. It does not go and get the competing set.
- Images and copy, if you prompt for them.
- No weekly recheck and no marketplace export.
Source: ChatGPT
ChatGPT pricing
Free plan, then paid plans. Read on 14 October 2026. The live page is chatgpt.com/pricing.
ChatGPT pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
A free plan that can make images You can paste any listing, including Etsy No new vendor if you already pay for it | You write the brief. It does not read the competing set on its own No weekly check The price depends on your currency |
11. A listing agency
An agency is the option Pixii is priced against. A person designs the listing, writes the copy, and can run the account. You still have to know what to ask for. The brief is the slow part: size, what is in the box, or the product in use.
Our pricing page puts a freelancer at $200 to $500 per product, and an Amazon agency retainer at $1,500 to $4,500 a month. Pumo's done-for-you plan is $499 a month, on Amazon, Etsy, or both, and you approve every change before it goes live. That is a Pumo plan, not a claim about what another agency charges.
- A person does the design, the copy, and sometimes the account.
- You brief the work, then you wait.
- No standing watch on competing listings unless the contract includes one.
A listing agency pricing
Ask the agency. The ranges above are the ones on Pumo's pricing page, read on 14 October 2026. They are not a quote from a named agency.
A listing agency pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
A person makes the listing Fits a seller who does not want another login The work can include design, copy, and the account | A retainer in the thousands a month, on the ranges we publish You brief the work, then you wait No standing watch unless you pay for one |
Who should pick which
- Pumo, if you want the missing image named first, on Amazon or Etsy, and a weekly check after.
- Listing Optimization AI, if you want Pixii's Amazon stack and A+, with a Seller Central push, at $97.
- Scalable, if you want the current gallery audited, then replaced, including ads.
- SalesDuo AI Creative Studio, if you have a catalog of ASINs and $249 is an acceptable price.
- Nozam, if you want the review-led seven-image stack at $19.
- zonfy, if you want images and A+ at $15, with a rendered video available as a separate credit run, and you do not need a competitor read.
- Picmato, if the listing is on Amazon, Walmart, Flipkart, or Meesho and you want a gap check.
- ListingSmith, if you already have the photos and you want A+.
- Helium 10, if you already pay for it.
- ChatGPT, if you will write the prompts.
- An agency, if you want a person and you will pay the retainer.
What a switch actually takes
Pixii takes an ASIN or a photo. Pumo, Listing Optimization AI, SalesDuo, and Nozam also take an ASIN. ListingSmith takes your photos. zonfy takes an Amazon URL or photos. Picmato takes an Amazon, Walmart, Flipkart, or Meesho link, or photos. ChatGPT takes whatever you paste in. An agency takes a brief. Pixii's site does not describe an export of projects, brand kits, or leftover credits. Credits do not move. Layers and half-finished edits stay in Pixii.
If the next tool takes an ASIN, paste the same one and compare the output. If you were waiting to connect other software to Pixii, the pricing FAQ still puts that connection on a waitlist. The FAQ names an API, which is how other software sends work to Pixii, and MCP, which is the same kind of connection for chat tools. The Scale plan lists API access anyway. Setting up a different tool's connection is a separate job. This page does not cover it.
Final thoughts
If you want a new Amazon image stack plus A+, Listing Optimization AI is the closer swap at $97, and SalesDuo is the same-price option for a catalog. If you want the lowest plan that can also pay for a listing video, zonfy starts at $15. If you want to know which image is missing, including on Etsy, and you want an email when a competitor moves, that is Pumo.
Questions about Pixii alternatives
Pumo, when you want the missing image named before a new stack is generated, on Amazon or Etsy, from $39 a month. It makes that image, an 8-second listing video, or a shoot brief. Pixii's first paid plan is $249 a month, and it designs the seven-image stack from the ASIN. If you need that Amazon stack plus A+ modules, Listing Optimization AI at $97 a month is the closer swap. Pumo does not make A+.
Yes. zonfy's cheapest plan is $15 a month for the images and A+, and a basic listing video is 15 credits on that same plan. Listing Optimization AI's Standard plan is $97 a month for the Amazon image set and A+. Pumo Starter is $39 a month if the cheaper plan also has to say which image is missing, on Amazon or Etsy, before it generates anything.
We looked for a Pixii review on the public sites. Capterra lists 0 reviews. That page was updated on 9 October 2026. TrustRadius has no Pixii page, and the only G2 listing we found has no review set. What Pixii's own pricing page shows is a free trial of about two listings, then $249 a month, with A+, Shopify, TikTok Shop, and Amazon mobile held until Growth. The product replaces the gallery with a generated stack. It does not tell you which single image to fix, or when to photograph it.






